Explore similar deals in San Antonio

propertyImage_1
Give $50, Get $50 – Share the Love of Travel!

Downtown Haven 2BR/1BA Sleeps 8 - Unit 5

Apartment in San Antonio, TX

3.4 6 reviews
8 Guests2 Bedrooms1 Bathroom
No PetsChildren Welcome

Rooms & Beds

Bedroom 1Bedroom 1

Bedroom 1

1 Single Bed 1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2Bedroom 2

Bedroom 2

1 Bunk Bed 1 Single Bed

Bedroom 1Bedroom 1

Bedroom 1

1 Single Bed 1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2Bedroom 2

Bedroom 2

1 Bunk Bed 1 Single Bed

Livingroom

Livingroom

1 Sofa Bed

Amenities

Parking

Parking

Kitchen

Kitchen

Microwave

Microwave

Wifi

Wifi

Hair dryer

Hair dryer

Dryer

Dryer

Iron and board

Iron and board

Smoke Detectors

Smoke Detectors

Air conditioning

Air conditioning

Description

Downtown View Cozy 2BR/1BA Home Sleeps 8 - Very cozy newly renovated 2BR/1BA house located less than 5 minutes from downtown. House sleeps 8 people. Great location to stay if you are visiting downtown San Antonio River walk, It is within 2 mile distance, a short Uber ride anywhere in town including Fort Sam Houston, Pearl, Alamo. San Antonio parks give people an opportunity to spend time enjoying the outdoors, with fresh air, sunshine and exercise on tap for visitors. Take a walk, enjoy the scenery, and de-stress. Interaction with Guests: You won't see me nor my helpers during your stay which allows you more privacy and convenience. However, I am here anytime you need to reach out. If you need anything or have questions, just send me a message and I’ll be quick to respond. Getting Around: Uber / Lyft Other Things to Note: > Minimum age requirement to book is 21 years old > Security Deposit: $250 > Also, please be advised that we take great pride in maintaining the appearance of our homes and we do have a weekly lawn maintenance scheduled. > Kindly note that in addition to providing a valid ID and a picture of the last four digits of your credit card, you will also be required to submit a selfie.

Things to know

House Rules

Check-in: 04:00 PM

Check-out: 10:00 AM

No pets allowed

Health & Safety

All Whimstay properties are professionally managed and verified

Carbon monoxide alarm

Smoke alarm

Guest Reviews   3.4

(6 reviews)

Jorge

May 2023

Foniture needs to be updated. Broken shower curtain. Loose bed frames. NO GRACE TIME!, we literally got chase out 15 minute pass 10 am

Rosenda

May 2022

Passable
#128578; It was nice and cozy. Not far from the where we had to be.
#128577; When we showed up the driveway had screws all over . The stairs had screws that my kids could have stepped on. The neighbor not so good.

Ddidra

May 2022

Cute place super clean not happy with no, absolutely no hot water to shower in freezing weather. Called several times to let know and nothing was done.

Kaylee V.

May 2022

Overall the actual stay was good. Property was clean. We had some issues with the lock on the door upon arrival but the host responded promptly. Basic amenities were available, although there were no coffee filters.The reason for not rating this property higher is that after checkout they emailed me reporting that we had taken a hair dryer from the bathroom. They charged us $73 for the hair dryer without any discussion. I reached out explaining there was no hair dryer when we arrived, and that no on in our group would need this item, there was no chance it had been used and accidentally packed. I have never heard back and find a $73 charge without any conversation for a hair dryer angering to say the least.